关于我们

OrbitProtect为从世界各地来新西兰旅游的游客提供承保服务,彻底解除游客的后顾之忧

新西兰/长白云之乡拥有原生态自然美景和激动人心的景观,是令人向往的神秘旅游胜地。OrbitProtect旅游保险为您保驾护航,您可以尽情游览美丽热情之国的大好风光。

 我们的多语种团队(包括朝鲜语翻译、中文翻译和西班牙语翻译)非常乐意就旅游保险的方方面面为您提供协助。

 OrbitProtect是新西兰本土企业,当您发生不测需要协助时,我们就在您的身边。OrbitProtect保险计划为您的新西兰之旅保驾护航,您可以安全快乐地旅游。

 我们只为来新西兰旅游的游客服务,我们可以集中所有资源,加之对当地情况的深入了解,使我们成为本行业的保险专家。

我们的公司董事有30年保险业从业经验。他们对新西兰旅游保险市场的了解既广泛又专业,使OrbitProtect得以快速发展壮大。我们真地了解旅游保险业务的复杂性,并把专业知识传授给非常棒的团队,为您量身定做最佳保险计划。

 OrbitProtect的客户常常赞誉我们的服务快捷高效。我们认为本公司率先在新西兰实施的端到端网上理赔系统使公司业务节节攀升。您可以利用此创新系统在网上提交理赔要求,理赔更快、更安全、更容易。所有这一切得益于OrbitProtect团队及其董事们的丰富从业经验。

 我们的保险计划由NZI提供担保,它是IAG New Zealand Limited旗下的一个事业部。该公司在财务稳定性、财力和盈利等方面保持着非常好的记录。因此,当您购买我们的保险计划时,有行业经验最丰富的保险公司为您的保单提供担保,您完全可以放心。

 我们很自豪地说,我们拥有一个非常棒的专家团队为您提供优质服务,彻底解除您的后顾之忧。

OrbitProtect为您保驾护航,让您安全快乐地旅游!

 

19/12/2017

About Us

The clue is in our name. Visit New Zealand, from anywhere around the globe with the complete peace of mind that OrbitProtect have your insurance covered.

New Zealand / Aotearoa - with its authentic, natural charm and dramatic landscapes is a wonderful place to visit. Enjoy all that this beautiful and friendly country has to offer with the security of being covered by OrbitProtect travel insurance.

Our multilingual team, includes Korean, Chinese and Spanish translators, are more than happy to assist you with any of aspect of your travel insurance.

OrbitProtect is New Zealand owned and operated, so we are right here when you need us, should the unexpected happen. Travel to New Zealand with OrbitProtect insurance cover - travel safe and travel happy.

Our niche market of New Zealand in-bound travellers allows us to concentrate our resources and knowledge at a local level, making us insurance specialists in this field.

Our company directors have a combined 30 years experience in the insurance industry. Their extensive and specialised knowledge of the New Zealand travel insurance market has seen OrbitProtect flourish. We truly understand the complex workings of the travel insurance business and have passed this expertise on to our great team, who design fantastic insurance plans for you.

OrbitProtect clients often comment on our fast and efficient service. This has been enhanced by the implementation of, what we believe to be, New Zealand’s first end-to-end online claims system. A revolutionary system that allows you to claim online - so it is quicker, safer and easier for you. All made possible thanks to the experience of the OrbitProtect team and its directors.

Our plans are underwritten by NZI, business division of IAG New Zealand Limited. They enjoy an excellent track record of stability, strength and profit. So when you engage with us, you can be confident that one of the most experienced insurers in the industry is underwriting your policy.

We are proud to say that we have a great team of specialists, offering you excellence in service and giving you complete confidence in our care.

Travel Safe and Travel Happy  - Be Protected with OrbitProtect!

19/01/2017